Logo

Staff Email Directory

Staff Email Office 365 Portal

Director Wayne Sherwood
wsherwood@aldocs.org

Assistant Principal Kim Hopwood
khopwood@aldocs.org

Counselor Cheryl Head
chead@aldocs.org

Business Manager Harry Browne
hbrowne@aldocs.org

Community Outreach Coordinator Dave Chandler
dchandler@aldocs.org

Front Office Cathie Gomez
cgomez@aldocs.org

Front Office Andrea Sanchez
asnchez@aldocs.org

Internship Coordinator
dpreusch@aldocs.org

I.T. David Boyce
dboyce@aldocs.org

Tara Arias
tarias@aldocs.org

Emily Aversa
eaversa@aldocs.org

Fiona Bailey
fbailey@aldocs.org

Jennifer Bjornstad
jbjornstad@aldocs.org

Juniper Bowers
jbowers@aldocs.org

Mark Cantrell
mcantrell@aldocs.org

Maia Chaney
mchaney@aldocs.org

Catalina Claussen
cclaussen@aldocs.org

Penny Donnelly
pdonnelly@aldocs.org

Allison Heneghan
aheneghan@aldocs.org

Daniel Heneghan
dheneghan@aldocs.org

Peter Hurley
phurley@aldocs.org

Avery Jepson-Browne
ajepson-browne@aldocs.org

Scott Knight
sknight@aldocs.org

Orien MacDonald
omacdonald@aldocs.org

Jim McIntosh
jmcintosh@aldocs.org

Guy Ramirez
gramirez@aldocs.org

Peter Rankin
prankin@aldocs.org

Logo_Bottom.png FB

Aldo Leopold Charter School


1422 Hwy. : 180 E, Silver City, NM 88061
P: 575.538.2547 | F: 575.388.4970